Municipal Directors

Municipal administration is organized into directorates. Each municipal directorate (department) is managed by a director. Directors are appointed and dismissed by the Mayor.

Prizren Municipality has the following directorates:

  • Administration
  • Economy and Finance
  • Public Services
  • Urban and Spatial Planning
  • Geodesy and Cadastre
  • Education and Science
  • Health
  • Tourism and Development
  • Emergency and Safety
  • Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Culture, Youth and Sports
  • Labour and Social Welfare